SCHOOL OF
INDUSTRIAL AND INFORMATION ENGINEERING

Programme boards

Each Programme Board (Consiglio di Corso di studio, or CCS) pools together professors in charge of courses or teaching modules delivered as part of the Programme, as well as a number of elected student representatives. Programmes with the same or similar names have a shared Programme Board.

Each Programme Board is chaired by a Coordinator, elected from among the faculty members of the Board.

School's Programme Boards

Aerospace Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Luciano Galfetti - luciano.galfetti@polimi.it

Automation and Control Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Paolo Rocco - paolo.rocco@polimi.it

Biomedical Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Maria Laura Costantino - marialaura.costantino@polimi.it

Chemical Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Laura Annamaria Pellegrini - laura.pellegrini@polimi.it

Electrical Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Sergio Amedeo Pignari - sergio.pignari@polimi.it

Electronics Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Marco Sampietro - marco.sampietro@polimi.it

Energy Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Alfonso Niro - alfonso.niro@polimi.it

Engineering Physics

Coordinator: prof. Gianluca Valentini - gianluca.valentini@polimi.it

Management Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Stefano Ronchi - stefano.ronchi@polimi.it

Computer Science and Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Gianpaolo Cugola - gianpaolo.cugola@polimi.it

Mathematical Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Maurizio Verri - marco.fuhrman@polimi.it

Materials Engineering and Nanotechnologies

Coordinator: prof. Stefano Turri - stefano.turri@polimi.it

Mechanical Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Gaetano Cascini - gaetano.cascini@polimi.it

Nuclear Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Stefano Giulini Castiglioni Agosteo- stefano.agosteo@polimi.it

Industrial Production Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Giancarlo Giudici - giancarlo.giudici@polimi.it

Telecommunication Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Antonio Capone - antonio.capone@polimi.it