Student-Professor joint committee

The School's Student-Professor Joint Committee sets out to monitor the training offering and the quality of the teaching and student services, as well as to identify indicators for evaluating results. Moreover, it confers on the establishment and closure of Programmes, and draws up proposals for their improvement.

It is made up of 10 members, of which 5 faculty and 5 student representatives. The Chairmanship and Vice-Chairmanship are held respectively by a professor and a student.

Members of the Student-Professor Joint Committee

Prof. Paolo Pennacchi - Presidente - 

Prof.ssa Alessandra Guglielmi - Docente - 

Prof. Sandro De Silvestri - Docente - 

Prof. Vincenzo Caglioti - Docente -  

Prof.ssa Evila Piva - Docente - 

Sig.ra Beatrice Bartolozzi - Vice presidente -

Sig. Giacomo Buratti -

Sig. Pietro Rossetti -

Sig. Laurens Lanzillo -

Sig.ra Antonella Polimeno Camastra -